Album download leak

SITE: Live Mixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Atlanta rapper Ralo is planning to release a brand new mixtape through iTunes on August 30, 2016. "Diary of the Streets II" is the follow-up to his November mixtape of the same name, also released through iTunes. We don't have the full track list for the full project yet, but you can stream the lead single "Flexing On Purpose" below, it features Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert & 21 Savage. If the lead single is any indication, expect an even more impressive group of featured artist than the last project.

Submitted By

Flexing On Purpose (feat. Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert & 21 Savage)

Submitted By

My Brothers (feat. Future)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Let It Go (feat. Young Thug & Trouble)
2. I Got the Juice
3. This One For
4. Wish Me the Best (feat. YFN Lucci)
5. My Diary
6. Showers in the Dark
7. Baby Momma
8. Lil Nigga (feat. Birdman & Nino)
9. Ima Do It
10. It's Never Too Late
11. My Brothers (feat. Future)
12. Flexing On Purpose (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug & 21 Savage)
13. Survivor (feat. Young Scooter)
14. Elevated (feat. Birdman)
15. Dear Your Honor (feat. Shy Glizzy)
16. I Ain't Done
17. Everyday (feat. YFN Lucci)
18. Young Scooter & Ralo Speak

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar