Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



RESURRECTION KINGS is the name of new so-called "supergroup" featuring singer Chas West (RED DRAGON CARTEL, TANGO DOWN), guitarist Craig Goldy (DIO, GIUFFRIA, ROUGH CUTT, DIO DISCIPLES), bassist Sean McNabb (DOKKEN, GREAT WHITE) and drummer Vinny Appice (DIO, BLACK SABBATH, HEAVEN & HELL). The band is currently working on its self-titled debut album for a 2016 release via Frontiers Music Srl.

Regarding how RESURRECTION KINGS came together, West said: "It started about five years ago when Craig Goldy contacted me and said he'd like to do something, do a project. 'Let's get together and write.' Because we had played together, doing some covers in an all-star thing called the HOLLYWOOD ALLSTARZ."

Added Goldy: "I was contacted by Serafino [Perugino], the president of Frontiers. He wanted to do an album with famous guys from the '80s, and I was absolutely flabbergasted that they came to me for it, so I was more than happy to say yes."

Said Appice: "Craig told me he was doing this project and he needed somebody to play drums on it, and he'd love for me to come check it out. He played me a couple of songs, I loved it, so I said, 'Yeah, I'll do it.' So I laid all the drum tracks down, sent them back, and I thought it came out great."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Distant Prayer (4:36)
2. Livin' Out Loud (5:27)
3. Wash Away (3:57)
4. Who Did You Run To (4:46)
5. Fallin' For You (6:16)
6. Never Say Goodbye (5:25)
7. Path Of Love (3:57)
8. Had Enough (5:37)
9. Don't Have To Fight No More (4:39)
10. Silent Wonder (3:33)
11. What You Take (3:24)
12. Never Say Goodbye (Japan Bonus Track) (4:48)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar