Album download leak

SITE: Spinrilla
REPORTED BY: Suspended



It has been released that 300 rapper Rich The Kid will release a brand new solo project "Keep Flexing" on September 21, 2016. It will be his first solo project in the five months since his critically acclaimed project "Trap Talk" was released. Rich is also working on collaborative projects with Migos as well as Lil Yachty. The lead single off of "Keep Flexing" is titled "Strippers" and features breakout GOOD Music artist Desiigner.

Submitted By

Don't Want Her

Submitted By

Ran It Up (feat. Young Thug)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Don't Care
2. BM
3. New Wave (feat. Famous Dex)
4. Greedy (feat. Jeremih)
5. Don't Want Her
6. Blessings
7. Doors Up
8. Dat Way (feat. Migos)
9. Liar Liar
10. Ran It Up (feat. Young Thug)
11. Going (feat. Desiigner & Quavo)
12. Str8 Up (feat. Playboi Carti & Famous Dex)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar