Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Our debut album 'BACKBONE' will come out on January 22nd 2016 via Hopeless Records. We're really proud of this record, and can't wait for you to hear it."

ROAM are a British pop punk band formed in 2012. Following multiple EPs, this is the band's debut studio album and it sees them trying to start the year off with a great pop punk record full of anthemic tracks. The band will be heading out on a European headlining tour from January the 14th in support of the album and they will also be one of the artists on the Kerrang! Tour 2016, alongside pop punk veterans Sum 41 and others.

Track list:


1. The Desmond Show
2. Cabin Fever
3. Deadweight
4. All The Same
5. Hopeless Case
6. Bloodline
7. RIP In Peace
8. Tracks
9. Head Rush
10. Goodbyes
11. Tell Me
12. Leaving Notice


Submitted By

Hopeless Case

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar