Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



An emerging feminist icon, ‘Control’ finds Lowe baring her soul as she explores a wealth of personal issues with devastating honesty. 'Who's That Girl' addresses the matter of some so-called friends who didn't help while she was hospitalized, and album track 'Nicole' is a plea for Rosie's best friend to leave a bad relationship.

The brutal realities of love and relationships are also a recurring theme. Recent single ‘Worry About Us’ tackles the complexities of trying to retain a relationship by someone who is plagued by insecurity; ‘I’ll Be Gone’ is an emotional plea to partner to remind her not to flee when the inevitably challenging times emerge; and ‘So Human’ underlines an acceptance that negative emotions are a vital part of the human experience. Yet as articulate and opinionated as Lowe is, she possesses a warmth and a sharp-wit that immediately allows strangers to feel like old pals.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Run Run Run
2. Who's That Girl?
3. Worry Bout Us
4. Control
5. Woman
6. Intrid
7. So Human
8. Nicole
9. Right Thing
10. I'll Be Gone
11. For You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar