Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Release Date: June 10, 2016

Follow up to 2014's "Rise Up" & 3rd album featuring newer vocalist Bobby Amaru since the departure of Josey Scott in 2011

A cover of Michael Jackson's "They Don't Care About Us" is featured on the album

"Tragic Kind Of Love" along with "Trust" & "Loneliest Know" Have been released as singles

Submitted By

Track list:


01. “Trust”
02. “Tragic Kind Of Love”
03. “B–ch Like You”
04. “Unshatter Me”
05. “Broken Wings”
06. “Rx”
07. “Break Down”
08. “Go Big or Go Home”
09. “The Loneliest Know”
10. “Refuse To Lose”
11. “They Don’t Care About Us”*
12. “Hand In Hand”

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Loneliest Know

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar