Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



SEVEN IMPALE was formed in Bergen, Norway in 2010, and its relatively young members bring with them a considerable diversity of musical disciplines, from classical orchestra to big band, metal to jazz, and rock to electronic. With their 2014 debut album “City of the Sun” earning itself seventh place in the best albums of the year poll, fans have been curious to hear what SEVEN IMPALE will bring to the table next.

SEVEN IMPALE’s “City of the Sun” can be heard below and at

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lemma
2. Heresy
3. Inertia
4. Langour
5. Ascension
6. Convulsion
7. Helix
8. Serpentstone
9. Phoenix

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar