Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Less than a month after rap group Bankroll Mafia released their debut album, group member & Grand Hustle artist Shad da God will be releasing a brand new project "Free the Goat". Though he's released multiple solo projects in the past, this is his first of 2016 and will have more eyes on him than ever due to the critical acclaim of Bankroll Mafia. They could change the release strategy this time around, but Shad's projects normally are released for free with an additional commercial release for fans who want to show the extra support. Regardless "Free the Goat" is slated for release on this Friday, June 10th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wut I Luv
2. 6 Rings
3. Balmain
4. Big Body
5. Overboard (feat. Lil Duke)
6. Nervous (feat. Young Booke)
7. Trap Talk
8. Big Pimpin'
9. Broke da Scale
10. Professional
11. Saucin'
12. Drug Store
13. Torch
14. Pinky Nucca (feat. Chichi)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar