Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



She & Him, the musical duo of actress/musician Zooey Deschanel and musician M. Ward, have announced that they will release their sixth studio album called "Christmas Party". This will be the second holiday LP from the duo since 2011 when they released "A Very She & Him Christmas".

The new album is set to be released on October 28th via Columbia.

Submitted By

Track list:


"Christmas Party"
Track list:

01. All I Want for Christmas Is You
02. Let It Snow
03. Must Be Santa
04. Happy Holiday
05. Mele Kalikimaka
06. Christmas Memories
07. Run Run Rudolph
08. Winter Wonderland
09. The Coldest Night of the Year
10. A Marshmallow World
11. The Man with the Bag
12. Christmas Don't Be Late

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar