Album download leak

SITE: Spinrilla
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Skippa Da Flippa is preparing to release what will be his fifth mixtape "I'm Tellin' Ya", and today he released the first single off the project "I'm Eatin'". The Quality Control rapper has released with some of the biggest names in the Hip Hop industry, his list of collaborators has gotten too long to list anymore. If his past mixtapes are any indication, this project won't disappoint.

Submitted By

I'm Eatin'

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro (feat. Major Flav)
2. Dat Way
3. Wraith (feat. Young Thug)
4. Play Your Position (feat. Lil Yachty)
5. Trippy Bounce (feat. Lil Yachty & Juicy J)
6. My World (feat. Rico Love)
7. Party
8. All I Know (feat. Dave East)
9. Flashy (feat. Blac Youngsta)
10. How Did U Know
11. Thinkin'
12. All I Want (feat. Trouble)
13. Friends
14. I'm Eatin'
15. Slow It Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar