Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Stonefield has previously announced that our sophomore LP 'As Above, So Below' will be out July 15. They will also be playing 3 album preview shows along the East Coast. You can grab tix and pre-order the record now at Artwork By Harley and J

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sister
2. Dream
3. Changes
4. Love
5. Stranger
6. Eyes
7. Higher
8. Midnight
9. Lonely
10. Eagle

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar