Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



T.I. has expanded his politically charged "Us or Else" EP into a brand new full length LP "Us or Else: Letter to the System". The album was released on Friday, December 16th, 2016, exclusively through TIDAL by Roc Nation Records. The album features the 6-tracks featured on the EP, as well as 9-new tracks.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Believe
2. Ah No No (feat. Translee)
3. Black Man (feat. Quavo, Meek Mill & RA RA)
4. Lazy (feat. Lady G, Tokyo Jetz, RA RA & London Jae)
5. Warzone
6. Writer (feat. B.o.B & Translee)
7. Letter to the System (feat. London Jae & Translee)
8. We Will Not
9. Pain (feat. London Jae)
10. Switchin' Lanes (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Trev Case)
11. Picture Me Mobbin' (feat. The-Dream)
12. 40 Acres (feat. Killer Mike & B. Rossi)
13. I Swear
14. Here We Go/Don't Fall for That (feat. Charlie Wilson)
15. Take Da Wheel

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar