Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



fter previous two albums "The Tunnels" (2011) and "The Purging" (2013), Terra Tenebrosa is about to release a brand new offering entitled "The Reverses" via Debemur Morti Productions. The label comments:

"On this new opus, their finest work to date, the band have pushed the boundaries of their thrilling approach to offer up an excessive, fascinating and purely extreme masterpiece! And this time, in order to accomplish his abominable goal, the Cuckoo surrounded himself with leading names of the extreme scene - Jonas A Holmberg (This Gift Is A Curse), Alex Stjernfeldt (The Moth Gatherer), MkM (Antaeus) and Vindsval (Blut Aus Nord) as very special guests."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Makoria
2. Ghost At The End Of The Rope
3. The End Is Mine To Ride
4. Marmorisation
5. Where Shadows Have Teeth
6. Exuvia
7. Fire Dances

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar