Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Tedeschi Trucks Band have announced plans to release their third full-length, Let Me Get By, on Jan. 29, 2016.

The 12-piece, led by husband-and-wife team of Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks, recorded the project at their home studio, Swamp Raga Studios, in Jacksonville, Florida. Let Me Get By marks the first time Trucks has served as the sole producer for a TTB album is set to focus on themes of independence, love and release.

“That’s what I hear in the music on this new album – this feeling that we’re now putting 100% of what we have into this band, not going back to anything else, everyone giving it their all,” Trucks said of the album in a release.

The 10-track album will be released in standard and deluxe editions, with the latter including an eight-song disc of live performances, alternate mixes and early takes. Pre-orders will be available starting Friday.

In addition to seeing the album’s track listing and the band’s current tour dates, listen to the first song released from the project, “Anyhow,” below. You can receive a free download of the song by signing up for the Tedeschi Trucks Band mailing list.

Track list:


1. Anyhow
2. Laugh About It
3. Don’t Know What It Means
4. Right On Time
5. Let Me Get By
6. Just As Strange*
7. Crying’ Over You/Swamp Raga for Holzapfel, Lefebvre, Flute and Harmonium
8. Hear Me*
9. I Want More*
10. In Every Heart


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar