Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Avalon isn’t set to drop until Friday (July 29) and is the band’s debut full length album following the success of their EP Parasites. However, you can listen to their new record in its entirety a few days early by scrolling down.

Talking about the release the band commented: “We’ve been writing for 10 years and this is the first proper big thing we’re proud of and chuffed to bits to make. Life goals, especially premiering on Kerrang! Thanks for the continued support and being our kind of vegetables”.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Black Mountain Radio
2. Cold
3. Elizabeth
4. Crazy Nights
5. Kids
6. Breathe
7. Habit (feat. Abigail Tough)
8. A Meze
9. Lion
10. Live by the Axe

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar