Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks




Anunciado através de suas redes sociai, "Hitch" será o terceiro registro de estúdio do The Joy Formidable. Com 12 faixas inéditas em sua tarcklist, incluindo o single "The Last Thing on My Mind", o trabalho tem seu lançamento oficial agendado para o dia 25 de março, pelo selo C'mon Let's Drift.

Track list:


01- A Second in White
02- Radio of Lips
03- The Last Thing on My Mind
04- Liana
05- The Brook
06- It’s Started
07- The Gift
08- Running Hands With the Night
09- Fog (Black Windows)
10- Underneath the Petal
11- Blowing Fire
12- Don’t Let Me Know

The Last Thing on My Mind (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar