Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Killers have digitally released a surprise Christmas album on 18th November 2016. The record is featuring all of 10 holiday tunes traditionally released by Nevada band every year. It's also featuring a brand new version of Bing Crosby's standard I'll Be Home For Christmas. For now, the band haven't released the details of possible physical release yet.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


A Great Big Sled (feat. Toni Halliday)
Don’t Shoot Me Santa (feat. Ryan Pardey)
Joseph, Better You Than Me (feat. Elton John & Neil Tennant)
¡Happy Birthday Guadalupe! (feat. Wild Light & Mariachi El Bronx)
The Cowboys’ Christmas Ball
I Feel It in My Bones (feat. Ryan Pardey)
Christmas in L.A. (feat. Dawes)
Joel the Lump of Coal (feat. Jimmy Kimmel)
Dirt Sledding (feat. Ryan Pardey & Richard Dreyfuss)
I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Ned Humphrey Hansen)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar