Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Popular Electronic/House producer Ryan Raddon, AKA Kaskade, announced on the 17th he's going to be releasing an album of original and reimagined Christmas-themed songs. The first single is a smooth cover of classic Christmas staple "Deck the Halls" featuring Erika. The album is set to release on November 24th, just one week after it's announcement.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Christmas Is Here (Ft. Late Night Alumni)
2. Cold December
3. Deck the Halls (Ft. Erika)
4. God Rest Ye (Ft. Debra Fotheringham)
5. O Come Emmanuel (Ft. Skylar Grey)
6. Silent Night (Ft. Ilsey)
7. The First Noel (Ft. Gabrielle Current)
8. In the Bleak Midwinter (Ft. Kayrae)
9. Holy Night (Ft. Erika)
10. It's Beginning to Snow
11. Santa Baby (Ft. Jane XØ)
12. Winter Wonderland
13. This Christmas Night (Ft. Dia Frampton)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar