Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Low Anthem, a folk rock outfit from Providence, Rhode Island, have signed with Washington Square Music in time for their fourth studio album due this spring.

The band’s founding members Ben Knox Miller and Jeffrey Prystowsky met through Brown University’s college radio station and self-produced their three studio albums before the arrival of other current members Florence Grace Wallis and Bryan Minto. It’s been five years since The Low Anthem’s last studio album, Smart Flesh, which was recorded in an abandoned pasta sauce factory in their hometown.

Submitted By

album trailer

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. eyeland
2. her little cosmos
3. the pepsi moon
4. ozzie
5. neon seaweed
6. behind the airport mirror
7. in the early morning of the air hockey fire
8. wzgddrmtnwdz
9. am i the dream or, am i the dreamer
10. dream killer
11. in the circular ruins of euphio

Submitted By

the pepsi moon

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar