Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Myrrors upcoming album on Beyond Beyond Is Beyond has a couple of tracks out there now but the epic sprawl of the album’s title track is by far the most intriguing. Laden with overlapping waves of squall, a motorik chug and a haze of saxophone and flute; the track descends into the swamp of psychedelic miasma in a disorienting plunge. The song finds its groove quickly and locks in for a complete and total nod out. The band aren’t looking for a hook, far from it, the hook is that they reach further for the edges of space and stir up the dust clouds that echo the quarks in the back of your mind. But every time that pummel of drums hits the groove is grounded back to an organic rhythmic chug that keeps things from getting completely untethered.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mountain Mourning
2. Liberty Is in the Streets
3. No Clear Light
4. Entranced Earth
5. Tallos
6. Invitation Mantra
7. Surem Dervish

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar