Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Earlier this year, The Rolling Stones embarked on a 10-city Latin American tour. The tour culminated with a March 25th concert in Havana, Cuba, marking the first time a major international rock band performed in the country since the United States lifted embargo sanctions. Already, the band has announced a full-length documentary chronicling that historic outing: Olé Olé Olé!: A Trip Across Latin America premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival earlier this month. Now, they’ve announced the release of a live album and concert film centered around the Cuba performance in particular.

Havana Moon will be available in DVD + 2CD, Blu-ray + 2CD, DVD + 3LP, and as a special deluxe edition beginning November 11th through Eagle Rock Entertainment. Director Paul Dugdale was charged with capturing the 13-song performance.

Track list:


1. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Live)
2. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It) (Live)
3. Tumbling Dice (Live)
4. Out of Control (Live)
5. All Down the Line (Live)
6. Angie (Live)
7. Paint It Black (Live)
8. Honky Tonk Woman (Live)
9. You Got the Silver (Live)
10. Before They Make Me Run (Live)
11. Midnight Rambler (Live)
12. Miss You (Live)
13. Gimme Shelter (Live)
14. Start Me Up (Live)
15. Sympathy For the Devil (Live)
16. Brown Sugar (Live)
17. You Can’t Always Get What You Want (Live)
18. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Live)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar