Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



he Wytches have announced their second album!

The follow-up to their 2014 debut ‘Annabel Dream Reader,’ their new record is titled ’All Your Happy Life’. It’s out on 30th September via Heavenly Recordings. The band recorded the album in Lincolnshire’s Chapel Studios with Jim Sclavunos.

The album proper comes after the band released their cassette-only EP earlier this year.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. C-Side
3. Can’t Face It
4. A Feeling We Get
5. Throned
6. Ghost House
7. Bone-Weary
8. Crest of Death
9. A Dead Night Again
10. Dumb Fill
11. Home

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar