Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Thee Oh Sees have announced their next album "The Weird Exit" following a double LP covering the band's concert in San Francisco. Thee Oh Sees are a San Francisco based rock band. This is the first album of Thee Oh Sees in which John Dwyer is accompanied by drummers Ryan Moutinho and Dan Rincon as well as bassist Tim Hellman. The album artwork was designed by the same artist who designed the single artworks of Neon Indian's VEGA Intl. Night School and the artwork of Tame Impala's Currents. The album is out August 12 via Castle Face.

Track list:


01 Dead Man’s Gun
02 Ticklish Warrior
03 Jammed Entrance
04 Plastic Plant
05 Gelatinous Cube
06 Unwrap the Fiend Pt. 2
07 Crawl Out From the Fall Out
08 The Axis

Download A Weird Exits

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar