Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Through Fire are a four-piece hard rock band from Omaha, founded in 2015 by songwriter, guitarist and producer Justin McCain. Through Fire signed a deal with Sumerian Records and are set to release their debut record in 2016. Their first single STRONGER is climbing the charts and is available now on iTunes and all other digital stores.

The band's debut album Breathe is available on iTunes for pre-order and is expected for July 1st 2016.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Reborn
2 Breakout
3 Stronger
4 Where You Lie
5 Breathe
6 Take It All Away
7 Dead Inside
8 Lights
9 Blood on my hands
10 Damage

Submitted By


Submitted By

Where You Lie

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @t-iii Level 5
    June 25, 2016 at 4:32 pm

    This is going to be a great album. They were amazing when previously called “Emphatic”!
    Great performance if you see them live!!!


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar