Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Info from wiki:

Tommy Heart is a German heavy metal and hard rock vocalist. He is a founding member of the bands V2, Fair Warning, and Soul Doctor, and has contributed vocals to albums by the artists Uli Jon Roth and Zeno.

New album "Spirit Of Time" comes in 30.12.2016

Submitted By

Track list:


1.Spirit Of Time (Srecial Version) (Japanese Bonus Track) (3:23)
2. Back For More (3:40)
3. Do Not Leave This Way (3:18)
4. Best Times (3:45)
5. You And Me (2:47)
6. In The Eye Of The Storm (3:51)
7. Lean On My Shoulder (4:17)
8. Born to Run (3:17)
9. Catch Me If I Fall (3:33)
10. Touch Of Heaven (2:42)
11. Help! (Cover The Beatles) (4:32)
12. Build Your Life On Me (4:16)
13. Spirit Of Time (3:23)
14. Do Not Leave This Way (Special Mix) (Bonus Track) (3:24)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar