Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Belgium’s Consouling Sounds label is internationally renowned for nurturing music that is both innovative and atmospheric and have releases works from diverse acts such as AmenRa or Aderlating.

Their newest additions is Triple Sun, a collaboration between the three artists Massimo Pupillo , classical composer David Chalmin and Raphaël Séguiner that explores minimalist avant-garde rock in a form that is seemingly simplistic yet full of small nuances. Although they come from different backgrounds they all share a love for the experimental, boundary pushing side of sound and have performed with musicians ranging from Mike Patton to Sunn o))) and the Berliner Philharmonic. The base is laid by meditative drones and soft percussion upon which contemplative voices and post rock guitars gently ebb to and fro. It would work quite well as a soundtrack to a particularly melancholic film or you could just close your eyes and let the sounds evoke their own pictures.

Submitted By

Track list:


Hole in the Sky
There are Weapons
Building an Ark
A gift
The Spell
The City Lies in Ruins

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar