Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Taylor Gang rapper Tuki Carter will be releasing a brand new mixtape titled "Tuki Toker" on December 9th, 2016. The project is believed to be Tuki's final release before his debut studio album "Flowers & Planes". Tuki is one of many artists whose name is being thrown around by fan as to which member of Taylor Gang will be first to have an album out under the imprints new distribution deal with Atlantic Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Tuki Toker Intro
2. Get High Freestyle (feat. Go Dreamer)
3. Sleep At Night (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Like Me
5. Ron O'neil (feat. Gangsta Boo)
6. Drinking Weed
7. Texting and Driving
8. Repeat
9. What's That (feat. JR Donato)
10. Out the Bag (feat. Big Cheeko)
11. Midnight Run
12. Memento (feat. Jerz)
13. Point Em Out
14. In the Rough
15. Doobie Ashtray Freestyle
16. These Days (feat. Aleon Croft)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar