Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



With Personal Life, Two Inch Astronaut added Grass Is Green bassist Andy Chervenak to their ranks, and came up with their tightest and bleakest release to date. The nervy songs that occupied their past two albums give way to ones that sound sandpapered down and burnt out. Early singles “Good Behavior,” “Andy’s Progress Report,” and the title track hinted at their darker and more solemn direction.

Personal Life will be out February 5 via Exploding Records

Track list:


1. Good Behavior (4:57)
2. Sexual Prince of the Universe (2:25)
3. At Risk Student (4:05)
4. Submission (4:17)
5. A Happy Song (3:20)
6. Personal Life (2:44)
7. Topper Shutt (3:41)
8. Andy’s Progress Report (4:06)
9. Good Companion (1:25)
10. Woodstock ’99 (4:56)


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar