Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



J. Mascis, Waxahatchee, Lou Barlow, The Breeders/Belly's Tanya Donelly and Juliana Hatfield are among the artists that will be featured on the forthcoming Say Yes! A Tribute to Elliott Smith album. It will be released on American Laundromat Records in the fall.


PHOTOS: 20 Greatest Best Song Oscar Performances

From Springsteen to Southern hip-hop and hot-buttered soul, Oscars' grandest, grooviest musical showstoppers

The compilation houses previously unreleased cover songs, with the exception of Hatfield's rendition of "Needle in the Hay," which first appeared on 2014's I Saved Latin! A Tribute to Wes Anderson.

Submitted By

Track list:


1) Tanya Donelly - Between the Bars
2) Julien Baker - Ballad of Big Nothing
3) Amanda Palmer - Pictures of Me
4) J Mascis - Waltz #2
5) Juliana Hatfield - Needle In The Hay
6) Yuck - Bled White
7) William Fitzsimmons - Say Yes
8) Tomo Nakayama - Miss Misery
9) Escondido - Waltz #1
10) Adam Franklin - Oh Well, Okay
11) Jesu/Sun Kil Moon - Condor Ave
12) Waxahatchee - Angeles
13) Lou Barlow - Division Day
14) Caroline Says - No Name #3
15) Wild Sun - Easy Way Out

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar