Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Violent Soho will follow up their 2013 album, Hungry Ghost with Waco. Waco will be released on March 18.

Waco was named after a city in Texas, which was home to the 1993 FBI siege on the Branch Davidians religious sect took place. It resulted in the massacre of 76 people including cult leader David Koresh.

According to frontman Luke Boerdam, Waco sounds like Hungry Ghost‘s older sister: “Hungry Ghost dealt with the spiritual skeleton we’ve become from this spoon-fed reality. Waco is more about control and illusion: what the skeleton is being fed.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. How To Taste
2. Blanket
3. Viceroy
4. So Sentimental
5. Like Soda
6. No Shade
7. Slow Wave
8. Evergreen
9. Holy Cave
10. WACO
11. Low

Submitted By

Like Soda

Submitted By


Submitted By

WACO Album Trailer

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar