Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





The Providence, RI based "bi bilingual political dance sax punk" band Downtown Boys have announced their third album "The Cost of Living". It follow's the bands last album, their sophomore LP "Full Communism", that came out in 2015. The album was produced by Guy Picciotto of Fugazi who also produced Blonde Redhead and The Gossip projects. Two singles have been released from the album: "The Wall" and "Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)". The band signed to Sub Pop for this album's release, which is slated for August 11th.

Track list:


01 A Wall
02 I’m Enough (I Want More)
03 Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)
04 Promissory Note
05 Because You
06 Violent Complicity
07 It Can’t Wait
08 Tonta
09 Heroes (Interlude)
10 Lips That Bite
11 Clara Rancia
12 Bulletproof (Outro)

A Wall


Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)


Download Cost of Living

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar