Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The New-York based art-rockers Guerilla Toss are back with their sixth ever album, "Twisted Crystal". This marks the follow-up to 2017's "GT Ultra", a record, that saw Guerilla Toss breaking out of their indie-niché and landing on the year-end-lists of several publications and online music critics.

This time around, the group is said to take a more psychedelic approach, as can already be noted on the lead-single "Meteorological" and the synth-driven "Come Up With Me". Both of these tracks will be featured on "Twisted Crystal". The record is due September 14 through DFA Records.

Track list:


1) Magic Is Easy
2) Jesus Rabbit
3) Meteorological
4) Hacking Machine
5) Retreat
6) Come Up With Me
7) Walls Of The Universe
8) Jackie's Daughter
9) Green Apple



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar