Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Wintersleep are a Canadian band formed in 2001. They have released 5 albums so far, "The Great Detachment" being their 6th.

In regards to the album's title, drummer Loel Campbell said, "It's a lyric in one of the songs. We've recently split with our manager that we worked with since 2005, we took a year off, these are the first shows that we've played in a year. It feels like we kind of hit the reset button a bit, which is good. It's nice to come back to things fresh."

Track list (Standard):


01) Amerika
02) Santa Fe
03) Lifting Cure
04) More Than
05) Shadowless
06) Metropolis
07) Spirit
08) Freak Out
09) Love Lies
10) Territory
11) Who Are You


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar