Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Smooth-fi act Work Drugs recently debuted the title track from their upcoming release, Method Acting. “Method Acting” is swimmy, beachy, and vintage-sounding, bringing to mind the synthy guitar-pop of the 1980s. Fans of Holy Ghost, Miami Horror, or Tears for Fears would be into Work Drugs’ jams.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Method Acting (03:22)
2. Expats (03:33)
3. Roll (03:46)
4. American Fool (03:28)
5. Tough Love (03:40)
6. Paul (04:06)
7. Perfect Strangers (04:10)
8. Talking in Defense (03:39)
9. Permanent High (03:25)
10. Thousand Palms (05:02)
11. Grace (03:09)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar