Album download leak

SITE: iplusfree
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The band are following up their 2015 major record label debut with a "re-issue" featuring 5 extra songs. VHS, features hits 'Renegades' and 'Unsteady', the latter of which is on the motion picture 'Me Before You' soundtrack. The album was certified Gold in the USA, two days before the reissue was announced.

Submitted By

Track list:


1: Renegades
2: Unsteady
3: Hang On
4: Gorgeous
5: Fear (Feat. Imagine Dragons)
6: Nervous
7: Low Life (Feat. Jamie N. Commons)
8: B.I.G.
9: Feather
10: Superpower
11: Loveless
12: Jungle (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
13: Naked
14: Low Life 2.0 (Feat. Jamie N. Commons & A$AP Ferg)
15: Kerosene Dreams
16: Collider (X Ambassadors & Tom Morello)
17: Gorgeous (Live - Upstate Sessions)
18: Eye of The Storm

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar