Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Leaks 4 Ever
SITE: Leaks 4 Ever
REPORTED BY: Devin Botha



Yngwie Malmsteen returns with a new album titled World of Fire. The last album released by Malmsteen was "Spellbound" which was released in 2012.

World of Fire was recorded over a two year span in Yngwie's home studio.

The band juggled touring and recording at the same time and most songs were written on the road. Yngwie described the album as very different and hard hitting, he also addded that all lead vocals were performed by him.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. World on Fire
02. Sorcery
03. Abandon
04. Top Down, Foot Down
05. Lost in Machine
06. Largo
07. No Rest for the Wicked
08. Soldier
09. DUF 1220
10. Abandon (Slight Return)
11. Nacht Musik

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar