Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After taking a few years off for his 'Dirkschneider' side project playing classics from his original band Accept, U.D.O. has returned finally with a follow-up to 2015's 'Decadent'. The limited edition features 15 brand new tracks of classic German heavy metal.

Track list:


1. Tongue Reaper
2. Make The Move
3. Keeper Of My Soul
4. In The Heat Of The Night
5. Raise The Game
6. Blood On Fire
7. Rising High
8. The Devil Is An Angel (Bonus Digipak)
9. Hungry And Angry
10. One Heart One Soul
11. Pictures In My Dreams (Bonus Digipak)
12. A Bite Of Evil
13. Eraser
14. Rose In The Desert
15. The Way


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar