Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Young Dro, the Grand Hustle rapper out of Atlanta, has just released a new 9-track project "Phoenix". The albums from Dro have been few and far in-between since his deal with Atlantic Records came to an end, but he continues to release mixtape and EP's for the fans. Features are provided by Lil Duke, Louie Lennon and Kandi with production from Zaytoven (who he released two collaborative projects with in the last year) among others. The project is on iTunes and Apple Music for those who want to support but Dro has also made it available for the usual free download.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Pressure (feat. Louie Lennon)
2. Check Me
3. Where My Patnas
4. Flexin' Like a Mexican (feat. Louie Lennon)
5. On da Gram (feat. Kandi & Louie Lennon)
6. Yahhh
7. Dash on 'Em (feat. Louie Lennon)
8. 4 Tre (feat. Lil Duke)
9. Do Your Thing Dro

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar