Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Young Magic are an experimental electronic music group from Brooklyn, New York. The band consists of multi-instrumentalists and vocalists Melati Malay and Isaac Emmanuel. The band are known for collecting field recordings from around the world and incorporating them into their studio albums.

Combining dream pop, trip-hop, electro, and global influences, Young Magic continue in the tradition of bands like My Bloody Valentine and Animal Collective and add a tribal twist. The trio met in New York around 2007, sharing music interests and restless spirits. Australian native Isaac Emmanuel spent 2010 traveling across Europe, then jumping across the pond to New York and down to Mexico, recording music along the way with whatever instruments were available. Meanwhile, Indonesian-born Melati Malay made her own sounds back in New York. In early 2011, they reunited in the same zip code renting a space in Brooklyn.

Still Life is their 3rd album since forming, released on May 13 on Carpark Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Valhalla
2 Lucien
3 Sleep Now
4 Iwy
5 Held
6 Default Memory
7 How Wonderful
8 Homage
9 Sky Interior
10 Valhalla (Reprise)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Valhalla (Reprise)

Submitted By

Sleep Now

Submitted By

Default Memory

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar