Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: mp3user
SITE: KickAssTorrents
REPORTED BY: Rockin' Ronnie



Guitar great Zakk Wylde is returning to his solo roots for his next studio album. Wylde released the Book of Shadows album in 1996 and will issue its follow-up, aptly titled Book of Shadows II on April 8.

Wylde has been working on the album since winding down Black Label Society‘s “Unblackened” trek last spring. All of the songs on Book of Shadows II were recorded and produced at Wylde’s home studio, the Black Vatican.

Book of Shadows was a key disc in the development of Wylde’s identity outside of being known as Ozzy Osbourne‘s guitarist. He penned the 1996 album in between his work with Osbourne and later went on to form Black Label Society, which has been his primary musical vehicle over the last two decades. Much like the original, Book of Shadows II will show a lighter, more introspective side to Wylde’s music.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. “Autumn Changes”
02. “Tears of December”
03. “Lay Me Down”
04. “Lost Prayer”
05. “Darkest Hour”
06. “The Levee”
07. “Eyes of Burden”
08. “Forgotten Memory”
09. “Yesterday’s Tears”
10. “Harbors of Pity”
11. “Sorrowed Regret”
12. “Useless Apologies”
13. “Sleeping Dogs”
14. “The King”

Submitted By

Sleeping Dogs

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar