Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



All year we've been wondering which of the numerous projects teased by 21 Savage would be released first, but today he announced that his debut solo album "Issa" will be released next Friday, July 7th, 2017. The title track features guest appearances from Drake and Young Thug.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Famous
2. Bank Account
3. Close My Eyes
4. Bad Business
5. Baby Girl
6. Thug Life
7. FaceTime
8. Nothin New
9. Numb
10. Dead People
11. Money Convo
12. Special
13. Whole Lot
14. 7 Min Freestyle

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar