Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Atlanta rapper 24hrs has revealed that he will be releasing a brand new 8-track Extended Play "Night Shift", this Friday, May 19th, 2017. There are numerous other projects on the way from 24hrs, including his forthcoming debut studio album "Open Late".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Favorite Song
2. 2 Much
3. Extra X3
4. Nobody
5. Faster
6. Got It No More
7. Address
8. What You Like

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar