Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Parquet Courts frontman Andrew Savage has donned the stage name A. Savage for his debut album "Thawing Dawn". The LP features members of Woods, Ultimate Painting, PC Worship, EZTV, and Psychic TV. “Winter in the South” is the lead single from the album which is out October 13th via Dull Tools.

Track list:


01 Buffalo Calf Road Woman
02 Eyeballs
03 Wild Wild Horses
04 Indian Style
05 What Do I Do
06 Phantom Limbo
07 Winter in the South
08 Ladies From Houston
09 Untitled
10 Thawing Dawn

Winter in the South




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar