Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Vaquero" is the upcoming thirteenth studio album from Country Rock artist Aaron Watson, which is slated to be released on February 24th, 2017 by BIG Label Records. His last album "The Underdog" has sold almost 100,000 copies in less than a year and was the #1 Country album in the United States in its debut week.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Texas Lullaby
2. Take You Home Tonight
3. These Old Boots Have Roots
4. Be My Girl
5. They Don't Make Em Like They Used To
6. Vaquero
7. Outta Style
8. Run Wild Horses
9. Mariano's Dream
10. Clear Isabel
11. Big Love in a Small Town
12. One Two Step at a Time
13. Amen Amigo
14. The Arrow
15. Rolling Stone
16. Diamonds & Daughters

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar