Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Mental Illness" is the forthcoming ninth solo studio album from Singer/Songwriter Aimee Mann, slated to be released on March 31st, 2017 by SuperEgo Records. It will serve as her first album release in just under a half-decade, as her eighth album was released all the way back in 2012.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Goose Snow Cone
2. Stuck in the Past
3. You Never Loved Me
4. Rollercoasters
5. Lies of Summer
6. Patient Zero
7. Good for Me
8. Knock It Off
9. Philly Sinks
10. Simple Fix
11. Poor Judge

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Aimee Mann- Goose Snow Cone (Official Video)


Aimee Mann - Patient Zero




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar