Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Roadhouse 01" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from mysterious R&B/Soul Singer Allan Rayman. Despite his unwillingness to do interviews/promotions for his music, and his nonchalant social media strategy, it would be hard for one to figure out just how exactly this man landed a deal with Capitol Records/Universal Music and averages over half a million monthly listeners on Spotify. The plain & simple answer is that he's one of the best in his genre at the moment, and anyone who listens to his music seems unable to stop ranting/raving about it. In turn, Universal will be releasing his second album, literally only four months after the release of his debut album.

February 24, 2017

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wolf
2. December (feat. Adria Kain)
3. Sweetheart
4. Repeat (feat. Jessie Reyez)
5. Shelby Moves
6. Jim's Story
7. Left Alone
8. Faust Road (feat. Adria Kain)
9. Hollywood / My Way
10. Head over Heel
11. 25.22
12. 13
13. God Is a Woman

Submitted By

Faust Road (feat. Adria Kain)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar