Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Alpha Male Tea Party are a (fucking) loud instrumental band from Liverpool. Having spent the best part of three years touring both the U.K and Europe as well as appearances at ArcTanGent, Handmade and Strangeforms Festivals, Alpha Male Tea Party return in 2017 with a new record and new live shows.

Following on from 2014's "Droids", new album "Health" is set for release on June 23rd.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Have You Ever Seen Milk
2. Ballerina
3. The Museum of Walking
4. Nobody Had The Heart To Tell Him He Was On Fire
5. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
6. Powerful and Professional
7. Carpet Diem
8. Some Soldiers
9. I Still Live At Home
10. No More

Submitted By

Nobody Had The Heart To Tell Him He Was On Fire

Submitted By

Museum of Walking

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar