Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



In October, former Dirty Projectors member and one-time Major Lazer collaborator Amber Coffman announced her debut solo album "City of No Reply". It's her first music since her departure from Dirty Projectors -- due to a failed relationship between her and David Longstreth. She has shared two singles from the album: “No Coffee” and "All to Myself". "City of No Reply" has no release date yet, but it's likely to be released sometime later this year through Columbia Records.

All to Myself


Track list (Standard):


01 All to Myself
02 No Coffee
03 Dark Night
04 City of No Reply
05 Miss You
06 Do You Believe
07 If You Want My Heart
08 Nobody Knows
09 Under the Sun
10 Brand New
11 Kindness

No Coffee


Nobody Knows



An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar