Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Fuck Buttons co-founder Andrew Hung has announced his debut solo album. Realisationship is out October 6 via Lex. It follows Hung’s pair of Rave Cave EPs issued in 2015 under his own name. Below, check out the album track “Say What You Want,” as well as the album’s tracklist and artwork. Hung produced and recorded the album, and it’s the first of his records to feature his vocals. “I can’t completely identify with the voice on the record,” he said in a statement. “Yes, it’s me, but it’s not me. Singing as an expression is very new to me.... I see an oscillation between myself and the character of the album especially the voice. It’s naked vulnerable duality.”

Track list:


01 Say What You Want
02 Elbow
03 No I Won’t
04 Private Commercial
05 Whispers
06 Shadow
07 Sugar Pops
08 Animal
09 Open Your Eyes


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar