Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic

Track list:


01. Call Upon the Fire
02. Comanche Moon
03. Song of the Rose
04. Absolution Song
05. Dirt Trails
06. Fall From an Eyrie
07. Mind Awake, Body Asleep
08. Woke Up on the Move

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar